Sewardstone Road, Chingford E4

Tel: 020 8529 0367

Sewardstone Road, Chingford E4 7RG

Tel: 020 8529 0367

Northfields Nursery

Sewardstone Road
Chingford
London
E4 7RG

Tel: 020 8529 0367

info.northfields
@btconnect.com

Opening Times

Monday to Sunday
9am to 5pm

Santa Timetable 2019

This is the Timetable to visit our Grotto, then Santa and a present.

Tickets are not available during the times and dates below to visit our Grotto only.

Click Here for Grotto Only Timetable.

Saturday 23rd November - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Sunday 24th November - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Saturday 30th November - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 1st December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Friday 6th December - 1pm to 4:45pm.
Saturday 7th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 8th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Thursday 12th December - 1pm to 4:45pm.
Friday 13th December - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Saturday 14th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 15th December - 10am to 4:45pm. 
Monday 16th December - 
10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Tuesda
y 17th December - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Wednesday 18th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Thursday 19th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Friday 20th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Saturday 21st December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 22nd December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Monday 23rd December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Tuesday 24th December - 9:30am to 1:30pm.

Closing times refer to last admissions.
£12 per child with up to four accompanying
adults per group going free.
Price includes visit to the Grotto, then Santa and a present.
No booking required.
At peak times, it can get very busy and some waiting
time should be expected.

All details are subject to change without prior notice being given.

Santa Timetable 2019

 Click Graphic to Enlarge