Sewardstone Road, Chingford E4

Tel: 020 8529 0367

Sewardstone Road, Chingford E4 7RG

Tel: 020 8529 0367

Northfields Nursery

Sewardstone Road
Chingford
London
E4 7RG

Tel: 020 8529 0367

info.northfields
@btconnect.com

Opening Times

Monday to Sunday
9am to 5pm

Santa Timetable 2018

This is the Timetable to visit our Grotto, then Santa and a present.

Tickets are not available during the times and dates below to visit our Grotto only.

Click Here for Grotto Only Timetable.

Saturday 24th November - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Sunday 25th November - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Saturday 1st December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 2nd December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Friday 7th December - 1pm to 4:45pm.
Saturday 8th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 9th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Thursday 13th December - 1pm to 4:45pm.
Friday 14th December - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Saturday 15th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 16th December - 10am to 4:45pm. 
Monday 17th December - 
10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Tuesda
y 18th December - 10am to 12pm and 1pm to 4:45pm.
Wednesday 19th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Thursday 20th December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Friday 21st December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Saturday 22nd December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Sunday 23rd December - 10am to 4:45pm.
Monday 24th December - 9:30am to 1:30pm.

Closing times refer to last admissions.
£12 per child with up to four accompanying
adults per group going free.
Price includes visit to the Grotto, then Santa and a present.
No booking required.
At peak times, it can get very busy and some waiting
time should be expected.

All details are subject to change without prior notice being given.

Santa Timetable 2018

 Click Graphic to Enlarge